How run Help

RUS | ENG


Description
System requirements
Compatibility
Quick Start
Interface
Toolbar
Instrument panel
Activities panel
Frequently asked questions (FAQ)
Mass media about us

Fan Studio Online Photo Editor

Description


Fan Studio is a new project of the OOO "Prostyye Resheniya" Company that provides users with the possibility to edit and change their digital photos online. You dont need graphic editor installed on your computer anymore, you dont need to learn to work with complicated software and pay for their licenses. You just select and download any picture you want to improve or change and then everything depends on your imagination. Fan Studio is available wherever there are computers and Internet access.

Combination of simple interface and wide range of various functions provides ample opportunities to amateurs as well as professionals in photo editing. Even your kids will have no difficulty in managing simple and convenient functions and will amaze you with their creativity. Variety of functions provides you with a multitude of possibilities and simple interface is very comprehensible.

This service is basically for a mainstream photographer sort of a dummy this is clearly shown by various functions presented. Usually not much is needed really: remove noise effects, crop the image, change its dimensions or orientation/ specialization, remove red-eye effect, add some light, change contrast, etc. All this can be easily done with the functions available. You can also give a picture a vintage look or turn a color picture into the black/white one.

Any action taken is shown straight away on the panel to the right. In order to go back you need only to remove a tick from the corresponding square. You can always decide that you want it back and the change will be made again! This allows you to do anything you wish with the picture by selecting all functions available and then select an appropriate combination of functions.

Below the picture being edited there is an important button by pressing and holding which the user can compare the current image with the original at any time. Next to it there is a function for automatic picture improvement that allows you to improve the quality by just one click. This function changes primarily light and sharpness, although it leaves red eyes. Nevertheless there is a special function that allows you to treat that picture defect quite efficiently. You can save the results on your computer or store it online on your favorite photo-site.

You can read more about functions, possibilities and technical parameters of this software here...



Contacts:
Information: info@smilart.com
Support: support@smilart.com
www.fanstudio.ru
www.smilart.com
 
Copyright © " " Inform us about errors

КАК НАЧАТЬ ПОМОЩЬ

RUS | ENG


О проекте
Системные требования
Совместимость
Быстрый старт
Интерфейс
Панель управления
Панель инструментов
Раздел Действия
Популярные вопросы (FAQ)
Пресса о нас

Smilart Fan Studio Фоторедактор Онлайн

Описание


Smilart Fan Studio - это новый проект компании Smilart, который открывает перед пользователями возможность обрабатывать цифровые фото в режиме онлайн. Больше не нужен графический редактор в компьютере, не нужно осваивать сложные программы и платить за них. Просто выбираете и закачиваете любую фотографию, которую нужно улучшить или изменить и все зависит от полета фантазии. Smilart Fan Studio всегда доступен с любого места, где есть компьютер и Интернет.

Сочетание простого интерфейса и богатого выбора функций дают возможность пользоваться данной программой и любителям, и специалистам. Даже ваши дети без труда разберутся в несложных и удобных опциях и смогут порадовать Вас своим творчеством. Разнообразие функций открывают перед вами большие перспективы, а простой интерфейс доступен и понятен.

Вообще, этот сервис рассчитан на массового фотографа - "чайника", о чем недвусмысленно говорит набор функций. Обычно ведь и нужно немного: удалить шумы, обрезать снимок, изменить его размер или ориентацию в пространстве, убрать красные глаза, добавить света, изменить контрастность и т. д. Все это легко можно сделать с помощью здешних инструментов. Фотографию можно "состарить" или превратить из цветной в черно-белую.

Любая совершенная операция тут же отражается на панели справа. Чтобы отменить ее, достаточно убрать галочку из соответствующего квадратика. Ничто не мешает потом вернуть ее на место - и операция снова будет совершена! Это позволяет при желании проделать со снимком хоть все возможные действия, а потом подобрать нужную комбинацию.

Под обрабатываемой фотографией есть важная кнопка, нажав и удерживая которую пользователь может на любом этапе обработки сравнить текущее изображение с оригиналом. А рядом - автоматическая обработка фотографии, которая позволяет одним кликом улучшить качество изображения. Эта функция изменяет прежде всего свет и резкость, а вот красные глаза пропускает. Впрочем, специальная кнопочка позволяет исправлять этот дефект вполне эффективно. Сохранить результат можно на вашем компьютере или онлайновом хранилище любимого фотосайта.

Более подробно о функциях, возможностях и технических параметрах данной программы вы можете прочесть здесь...



Контакты:
Информация: info@smilart.com
Техподдержка: support@smilart.com
www.fanstudio.ru
www.smilart.com
 
Copyright © Smilart Сообщить об ошибке